menu

Alsfelder Allgemeine Zeitung

Postanschrift:     Alsfelder Allgemeine Zeitung
Postfach 11 07
36291 Alsfeld
 
Adresse: Alsfelder Allgemeine Zeitung
Ludwigsplatz 8
36304 Alsfeld
Montag bis Freitag, 8:30-12:30 Uhr
 
Telefon: (0 66 31) 96 73 - 0
Internet: www.alsfelder-allgemeine.de
 

Redaktion Gießen:
 

Kontakt:     Lokalredaktion:
(0 66 31) 96 73 - 12
redaktion@alsfelder-allgemeine.de

Sportredaktion:
(06 41) 30 03 148
sportredaktion@mdv-online.de
 
Fax: Redaktion:
(0 66 31) 96 73 - 33


Service Alsfeld:
 

Telefon:     Leserservice:
(06 41) 30 03 77

Private Anzeigen:
(06 41) 30 03 33

Gewerbliche Anzeigen:
(06 41) 30 03 223
 
E-Mail: Leserservice:
service@mdv-online.de

Familienanzeigen:
familienanzeigen@giessener-allgemeine.de

Kleinanzeigen:
kleinanzeigen@giessener-allgemeine.de

Gewerbliche Anzeigen:
anzeigen@giessener-allgemeine.de